The Company's issued share capital consists of 1,834,181,328 Ordinary Shares with a nominal value of 0.1p each, with voting rights ("Ordinary Shares").  The Company does not hold any Ordinary Shares in Treasury.  Therefore the total number of Ordinary Shares in the Company with voting rights is 1,834,181,328.

In accordance with the Disclosure and Transparency Rules, of the following shareholdings amounting to 3% or more of the ordinary share capital of the Company:

Major shareholders ( > 3% ) as of 1 July 2024

Shareholder Issued Share Capital (%)
Ariana directors & related parties 27.18
Hargreaves Lansdown Ltd 12.01
Interactive Investor Services Nominees Ltd 8.43
Barclays Direct Investing Nominees Limited 7.73
HSDL Nominees Limited 3.72
Mr Stephen Bingham  3.28
Vidacos Moninees Ltd 2.89
Newmont Mining Corporation 2.52

In accordance with the AIM Rules (Rule 26), in so far as the Company is aware, the percentage of the Company's issued share capital that is not in public hands is 8.87%.

Management Shareholding

Shareholder Ordinary Shares Issued Share Capital %
Nick Graham 357,946,873 19.52%
Michael de Villiers 64,750,000 3.53%
Dr Kerim Sener 21,523,526 1.17%
William Payne 11,359,314 0.62%

Chris Sangster